D’Tigress final 12 named for Olympics

All eyes will be on Adaora Elonu, Aisha Balarabe, Elizabeth Balogun, Promise Amukamara, Atonye Nyingifa, Ezinne Kalu, Pallas Kunaiyi-Akpannah and Ify Ibekwe at the Olympics ahead of their first game against USA on the 27th of July. Coach Otis Hughley who led the team to the 2019 Afrobasket win in Senegal also picked Oderah Chidom, …

The post D’Tigress final 12 named for Olympics appeared first on Nigeria sports news, transfers & gossips.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *